South Gloucestershire

MEMBER SERVICE POST CODE PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE MORE INFO  
Beaufort House Learning Disability GL9 1AU 01454 238589 info@beaufortcare.co.uk beaufortcare.co.uk  
Beck House Learning Disability BS16 1NT 0117 9566424 wnewall@carefutures.org carefutures.org  
Bedrock Court Learning Disability BS34 8QW 01454 772171 angelinegay@gmail.com    
Bedrock Lodge Learning Disability BS16 1FG 01454 772171 angelinegay@gmail.com    
Bedrock Mews Mental Health BS34 8QU 01454 772171 angelinegay@gmail.com    
Beech House Older People BS35 1EG 01454 412266 lesley.daniels@bristolcarehomes.co.uk bristolcarehomes.co.uk  
Bridge House Older People BS17 2BN 01454 772888 bridgehouserh@btconnect.com    
Charlton House Older People GL12 8NP 01454 294167 charltonhouse@btconnect.com    
DoCare Domicilary Care GL5 2AZ 01453 884088 steve@docare.co.uk docare.co.uk  
Faith House Older People BS35 4PL 01454 632611 barnowlsnest@hotmail.co.uk    
Firgrove House Older People BS37 4AH 01454 326584 firgrovehouse@salixltd.co.uk firgrovehouseresidentialhome.co.uk  
Florence House Learning Disability BS16 1NT 0117 9566424 cmcmahon@carefutures.org carefutures.org  
Glebe House Older People BS32 4DS 01454 616116 jane.hand@bristolcarehomes.co.uk bristolcarehomes.co.uk  
Gwendoline House Older People BS16 5JN 0117 9571957 gwendolinereshouse@hotmail.com gwendolinehouse.co.uk  
Harefield Hall Older People BS30 9DD 0117 9323245 banffsecurity@btconnect.com harefield-hall.co.uk  
Kendall House Learning Disability BS16 1NT 0117 9566424 swilliams@carefutures.org carefutures.org  
Lodge House Learning Disability BS16 3AE 0117 9651447 joe@aspirations-support.co.uk aspirations-support.co.uk  
Manor House Learning Disability BS16 1NT 0117 9566424 cwatts@carefutures.org carefutures.org  
Osbourne Court Older People BS34 8PE 0117 9448700 richard.deverson@osbournecourt.com windmillcare.com  
Park Farm house Older People BS16 9NS 0117 9372388 parkfarm1@gmail.com parkfarmhousecare.co.uk  
The Beeches Older People BS15 3QZ 0117 9604822 enquiries@beechesbristol.co.uk beechesbristol.co.uk  
Windmill House Older People BS42 4PH 01454 413818 laura.stutter@windmillcare.com windmillcare.com  

 

 

 << BACK to Region selection page